Skip to content

Updated

September 13, 2011

¡Hola mis amigos! Hice algunas actualizaciones a la página “Sobre.” También, cambié la segunda parte y añadí la tercera parte a mi página de “Mi Cuento.” ¿Si? ¡Bien!

 

Hey guys! I just love Spanish. I’m getting much better at speaking it, and I can understand so much when others talk. I already speak English and Hungarian fluently, and would love to master Spanish (then move on to French, German, and Italian). Languages are amazing.

Anyway, if you don’t know what I just said, here’s the gist: I updated my About page. I also made a few changes to My Story, Part 2, and added a Part 3 (though part three is somewhat similar to my last post, so if it seems familiar or repetitive, I apologize.

Also, please let me know if there are problems with any of the links. I will fix them as soon as possible.

Well, that’s all really for tonight, since I spent most of my afternoon updating these pages.

Later, gators! 🙂

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2011 10:03 pm

    you’re awesome, bryana

  2. Jessica permalink
    September 15, 2011 11:16 am

    I love languages too! Every time I see Spanish, I miss it. I really wish I had learnt German at school – I find it so intriguing. I love Russian so much at the moment though, totally fascinates me!
    You are lucky to speak Hungarian – I think it’s a gorgeous language!

  3. Hannah permalink
    September 15, 2011 2:55 pm

    I agree with Jessica- you are really lucky to speak Hungarian. I am SO obsessed with it right now!

  4. September 25, 2011 8:49 pm

    I took two years of French, but I can’t speak one word of it. Ha, ha. Except for ‘Bonjou’. Lol. That’s awesome that you’re learning a new language!

Leave a Reply

