Skip to content

100 Things: Part 6

June 22, 2011

Hey guys!

Here’s 100 Things: Part 6, Wordless Wednesday style.

 

51.) The relief after a good, long cry

 

 

52.) Stana Katic

 

 

53.) The Little Mermaid

 The best Disney movie EVER. It’s my favorite, and so dear to my heart.

 

54.) Reading a great book

Tumblr_ln4abdsemz1qd1dqeo1_500_large

 

55.) Smoothies in a bowl

 

56.) Spending time with friends

 Tumblr_lmhpgs465d1qcr5jro1_500_large

 

57.) Marusici, Croatia

 

58.) Licking the bowl clean

 

59.) Bathing suit tan lines

Tumblr_lg4oslyjmv1qbgmulo1_500_large

 

60.) Smiling until my cheeks hurt

Tumblr_l7zxa4ikyp1qccb8zo1_500_large

 

Qs~

What’s your favorite classical Disney movie?

Read any good books lately?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    June 22, 2011 6:27 pm

    Hey Bryana!
    It’s been a while since we’ve talked, hope you’re still doing well!
    I’ve read the Hunger Games (it’s sci fi, not ED related) which was AWESOME. I also read another sci fi called Matched which was really good as well, but I don’t know if you’re into sci fi books. What are your fave books?
    My favorite Disney is Lion King, I think

  2. June 23, 2011 12:10 am

    I LOOOOOOOOVE the little mermaid, too! I am also a lover of the Lion King!
    At the moment I’m reading the Kite Runner which is pretty intense but whenever I read it I have to force myself to put it down or I won’t get anything done!

    Hope you’re ok, sweetie 🙂
    xxx

  3. June 23, 2011 2:11 pm

    I’m OBSESSED with The Little Mermaid. Seriously. I own like 800 Little Mermaid items, haha.
    Umm I read the Hunger Games recently! I’m not on the third book of the series. Love it. 🙂
    Like Katie, I also read The Kite Runner, but it wasn’t my favorite. Too depressing.
    I read Unbearable Lightness a little while ago along with Something Borrowed & Something blue..
    Unbearable lightness-too depressing/ED driven.
    Something Borrowed/blue- cute, but not a GREAT novel, if that’s what you’re looking for.
    Did you finish re-reading the Harry Potters?
    I cannot wait until July 15!! Ahh!! I wish we lived closer so we could go to the midnight premiere together! 🙂
    *I also love smoothies in a bowl/licking the bowl clean/SPORTS BRA tan lines, ha!

  4. June 24, 2011 9:56 am

    Yay!!! Such a happy post!

Leave a comment