Skip to content

100 Things: Part 4

June 8, 2011

Is it Wednesday already? Seriously, the days and weeks are just flying by. It feels like the year just started – now we’re more than a week into June? This is insanity!

Since it is Wednesday, it’s time another 100 things post! 🙂 Click to see part 1, part 2, and part 3.

 

31.) Snorkeling

 

 

32.) Short shorts

 

 

33.) Soynut Butter

 

 

34.) The smell of clean laundry

 

 

35.) Typin

 

 

36.) Bartlett Pears

 

 

37.) A long hug with my best friend

Tumblr_la7stq2vb51qcguyio1_400_large 

 

38.) Law&Order: SVU (but mostly just Benson and Stabler)

Tumblr_ld87coinwq1qchtgvo1_500_large

And I have a huge crush on Chris Meloni. ‘Cause he’s gorgeous. End of story.

 

 

39.) Being lazy for a day

 

40.) Swan Lake (and anything to do with it)

 

Qs~

What’s something that made you happy today? 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 3:28 am

    YES! pears and short shorts ALL THE WAY!

  2. June 8, 2011 5:06 am

    Snorkeling and hugs ❤

    and day's only just started but more followers on my tumblr..yay!

  3. Jessica permalink
    June 8, 2011 8:25 am

    Snorkelling and lazy days all the way!

    Sunshine and finishing classes early made me happy! 🙂

  4. June 8, 2011 12:20 pm

    I LOOOOVE Law and Order SVU!!! Did you hear that Elliot is not going to be back for Season 13!? I’m devastated!

  5. June 8, 2011 1:13 pm

    I’m starting to love short shorts too! And I’ve always wanted to go snorkeling, it seems so fun.

  6. June 8, 2011 1:44 pm

    These posts always make me smile. 🙂
    Eating homeade granola made me happy today!

  7. June 8, 2011 2:02 pm

    Pears all the way! And hugs in moderation 😉

  8. June 8, 2011 5:56 pm

    I love the smell of clean laundry too! Sometimes when I’m out for a walk, I walk past a house that smells like they’ve been doing their washing and (like a creep) I stop and stand outside their house for a while…just smelling the air…wow that sounds so much creepier now that I’ve written it down…maybe I should stop doing that 😛
    xxx

  9. June 9, 2011 10:39 pm

    I love law and order too! I used to LOVE that guy on CI, but he isn’t on it any more ;(

Leave a Reply

