Skip to content

And the Winner Is….

June 6, 2011
For some reason I couldn’t get the random number generator thing I used to look like this when I copied and pasted:
 
 
 This isn’t mine, I found it on google images.
 
 
When I copied and pasted, it looked like this:
 
 
True Random Number Generator
Min: 1
Max: 73
Result: 12
 
Powered by RANDOM.ORG
 
 
 
But anyway, that’s it! The winner is #12:
  

  • May 29, 2011 7:42 am

    okay normally I don’t do giveaways but I LOVE THAT LUNA hahaha so here I go… my favorite part of blogging is hearing others opinions and taking their advice. People often see things in a different way than I would, and taking a step back to see that has always helped me not only with ED things, but with life things as well. It’s a great tool and it’s always there for venting when you need it, like a 24 hour 7 day a week therapist!

 

Congratulations Kimi!!!!!  🙂 Let me know your mailing information and I will send you your goodies as soon as possible.

Thanks so much to all of you who entered!

 

I’ll be back sometime in the next week with a proper post. 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2011 4:08 pm

    congrats Kimi!

  2. time for happiness permalink
    June 6, 2011 4:36 pm

    This was the kind of cheering up I could use, thank you so much Bryana I’ll facebook you my info 🙂 Love you girly

  3. June 6, 2011 10:32 pm

    Congrats, Kimi!!!

  4. June 6, 2011 11:43 pm

    Congrats to Kimi! 😀

  5. June 7, 2011 10:54 pm

    congrats Kimi!!!!!! Great giveaway Bryana 🙂

Leave a Reply

