Skip to content

Just Poppin’ In

June 4, 2011

Hey guys!

I’m just poppin’ in for a quick reminder: tomorrow is the last day to enter my giveaway. I’ll close the comments section sometime tomorrow night, and I will announce the random winner on Monday.

I hope all of you have had a great weekend so far!!! 🙂

Some uplifting, positive words! I love this song so much; my mom used to play it for me all the time when I was younger. Nowadays I like to listen to it for inspiration. 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2011 8:40 pm

    I’m sad that I can’t enter the giveaway but I’d feel bad for you having to send goods to the other side of the world and spending a fortune doing so!

    Hope you’re having a rad weekend!!!!

    xxx

    (LOL I just said rad……….)

  2. June 5, 2011 5:55 pm

    I loooove this song, Bryana!! It is SO beautiful!!
    I hope you’re having a great weekend as well, can’t wait to find out who wins the give away! : )
    xxx

Leave a Reply

