Skip to content

100 Things: Part 3

June 1, 2011

Why hello there!

It’s Wednesday again, which means another 10 things that make me happy! Click here for part 1 and part 2.

 

21.) Ugg slippers

 

This is the exact style and color I have. Sooo comfy!

 

22.) Learning Spanish

 

23.) Writing

 

 

24.) Wearing mascara

 25477_1391581760716_1567303792_961410_4282725_n_large

 

 

25.) Damn You Auto Correct! 

 damn you auto correct funny iphone fails and blunders

 

26.) Castle

 

 

27.) Snapdragons

 

 

 

28.) Fudgies

 

 

 

29.) Good grammar

 

 

 

30.) Harry Potter

 

I want to send out a big thank you to everyone who entered my giveaway. I had so much fun reading through your comments and learning what all of you love about blogging! If you haven’t entered yet and want a chance to win, click here. You still have a few more days to leave me a comment – the giveaway ends on Sunday, 6/5. 🙂

Be back tomorrow with a picture of all the giveaway loot together – just to prove I actually have it. 😉 I also have some yummy eats I’d love to show you guys!

 

Qs~

What made you happy today?

Favorite Harry Potter book?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2011 2:44 pm

    OMG love the fudgies!!!!!!
    and i LOVE MASCARA!! anddddddd those slippahs look SO COMFY!

  2. June 1, 2011 4:36 pm

    Fudgies are AMAZING! I’m so glad Carrie invented them 🙂 I also looooove mascara, if I could choose only one makeup product that would be it.

    What made me happy today is the very warm weather, going for a walk with my sister and having a fudgie on an Ezekiel tortilla with a sliced banana on top. Mmmm, so good!

  3. June 1, 2011 10:07 pm

    You’ve listed A LOT of things that I LOVE TOO!!!! Have you ever tried putting peanut butter on a fudgie? I’m addicted 😛

  4. June 2, 2011 4:36 am

    Those slippers are incredibly cute… ❤
    My favorite HP is definately Prisoner of Azkaban. Dementors and Hogsmeade and Buckbeak and Sirius and Time-Turners and the Marauder's Map and an introduction of the Marauder's themselves. Also, there's some excellent bits of dialogue, and some wonderfully descriptive Quiddictch matches. It's a brilliant book.

  5. June 2, 2011 10:02 am

    HARRY POTTER ❤ XD Love it. Good choices for things to love!

Leave a Reply

