Skip to content

I Love BOYs

March 15, 2011

No, not these boys:

Though I wouldn’t mind them either!

 

I’m talking about BOYs: Bowls of Yum!

What exactly is a bowl of yum?

A bowl of yum is a bowl full of oatmeal or a yogurt mess. Why those two things? Well, ’cause oatmeal and yogurt messes are two of my favorites to eat. Preferably, the BOY should be filled completely to the brim. I’m talking so full that you can hardly stir the contents without spilling them all over the table. What can I say? I’m a volume kind of girl, and the bigger the food looks, the happier I am! I guess I just like my BOYs big. 😉

 

I sure do love my BOYs!

Qs~

Taylor Lautner, Jesse Spencer, John Stamos: hot or not?

Hot, hot, HOT!!!

What is your perfect BOY made of?

My ideal BOY must have 3 important qualities: oats, (but other cereals are acceptable), fruit, and nut butter…then he will be perfect.

Gosh, I’m cheesy! 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 8:53 pm

    Those BOYs are sooooo hot…and the boys aren’t too bad themselves 😉

    I like my BOYs with Bear Naked Fit granola, Greek yogurt and all kinds of fruit, possibly some almond butter. Yum yum 😀

  2. March 15, 2011 8:59 pm

    I thought the boys on top were cute, but when I say your BOYs I nearly died. YUM. Yep, I’m pretty sure you can tell we’re food bloggers by the fact that movie stars are less attractive than yogurt messes(; My ultimate BOY must consist of nut butter, cereal, preferably GoLean Crunch, Greek yogurt, and fruit.

  3. March 16, 2011 2:19 am

    haha yum!
    I LOVE these boys. Don’t tell Conrad 😉

    My ultimate Boy=oats, vanilla extract, yogurt. I wish I could say nut butter but I’m being dumb now and it’s hard for me to top my oats with it very often :/

    Anyway, this post makes me smile 🙂 Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while. Love seeing you happy!

  4. March 16, 2011 4:52 am

    ahhahah i LOVE this!! so so cute! mine would be oats with sun warrior, nut butter and fruit preserves!

  5. March 16, 2011 2:56 pm

    Yummmmmmmmy!!! I love whipped banana oatmeal topped with nut butter, bananas or fresh fruit, or overnight oats with yogurt, banana and coconut.

    BOYS are the way to go!

  6. March 17, 2011 9:37 am

    BOY, got to love it! I love them too, and have them spill out of the bowl 😉 My faves are yogurt and cereals and fruit and nut butter 🙂

Leave a Reply

