Skip to content

Search Engine Terms

March 9, 2011

Hey guys!

Check out the past search engine terms people have used to find my blog. A few are just hilarious, aren’t they?

Search Views
becoming bryana 41
becomingbryana 13
trader joe’s frozen fusilli 5
becoming bryanna 3
seed butters 2
becomingbryana.wordpress 2
maranatha nut butter 2
“screamed at us by the media” 2
roots dyed 2
becoming bryanna wordpress 2
sweet 16 cookies 2
strawberry banana chobani 2
becoming bryana blog 2
cookie dough hummus 2
kashi golean waffles 2
becoming bryanna blog 2
“theme: vigilance” food or menu or chef or recipe 2
soy nut butter 1
packets for strawberry leather 1
ellen degeneres i dont love honey dew but my honey do 1
trader joe’s reduced guilt mac & cheese 1
bier and girls 1
peanut butter natural jars 1
trader joes reduced guilt mac and cheese 1
“small stomach” fast metabolism 1
coolest birthdays in nyc 1
becoming bryanaa 1
becoming curvy 1
becoming bryana wordpress 1

 

I have to say, the “‘theme: vigilance’ food or menu or chef or recipe” one was just odd, and the “screamed at us by the media” was a little scary. I have to say my favorites are “bier and girls” and “becoming curvy.” I tried typing “bier and girls” in google, and I couldn’t find myself. Aww darn! 😉

So that’s it for tonight. I really wasn’t planning on posting but when I saw the newest of these wacky terms, I just had to show you guys. Good night!!!

 

Q~

Which of those search engine terms is your favorite?

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2011 11:14 pm

    I like all of the nut butter references 🙂
    And becoming curvy, yea!

  2. March 9, 2011 11:38 pm

    I loved the Ellen DeGeneres honey dew one, that’s hilarious! I’ll have to find out how people have found my blog 😉

  3. March 10, 2011 2:51 am

    hahhaah “screamed at us by the media”… whatttttT?? love it

  4. March 10, 2011 1:02 pm

    “ellen degeneres i dont love honey dew but my honey do”
    all I could say was…. what?!?!?

  5. March 10, 2011 5:04 pm

    Yaaayy for the curvy one! The ellen one is hilarious too!

  6. Lucy permalink
    March 10, 2011 7:08 pm

    Ha ha how did you find this out?

    • March 11, 2011 10:54 am

      Hey Lucy. Within the wordpress account pages there one page called “site stats.” It tells you everything from how many people viewed your blog on that day to what search engine terms were typed in that led to your blog. It’s just a list right there on the page.

Leave a Reply

