Skip to content

This Isn’t a Real Post…

March 1, 2011

…I’m just checking in to say hi.

Hi!

Ok, so there’s American Idol on tonight at 8, and I need to watch that. I also have to watch Family guy at 7:30, eat dinner, and finish up some school work. Clearly, I am a huge procrastinator have much to get done tonight. There is Idol on again tomorrow, so I might just do another quick update. You know I’ve got to keep you guys up to speed with my driving situation. 😉 If not mañana, then Thursday I’ll definitely get back to the Plaza recaps. Of course I need 3 posts to recap a 2-day trip. Sorry if you’re bored of it. 🙂 Once I’m done with that I’ll probably get back to more ED-recovery related posts.

Oh yeah, and Katie is hosting a Jocalat giveaway. Go check it out!!

Have a good night!

Rainbow says “goodnight” too!

 

Q~

Do you have a pet?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2011 8:11 pm

    Awh your cat is so adorable! I wish I had a cat or a pet in general. I used to have two hamsters though–our first one was a boy named Peanut and the second one was a girl named Princess…she was really jumpy and one time she escaped her cage and somehow got downstairs and behind a wall and we couldn’t find her for days! I hope to get an Italian greyhound when I get my own place, though.

    I’m so excited to hear about your driving experiences and of course, about the Plaza. It’s definitely not boring 🙂

    Enjoy American Idol and Family Guy!

  2. March 1, 2011 9:32 pm

    Aww! Your cat is too cute.
    I have two kitties, Ellia and Jane, three turtles, and a sad lone fish.
    Goodnight and enjoy American Idol!

  3. March 3, 2011 6:25 pm

    I hope you enjoyed your night! I have three dogs, and I love them! I don’t know how people live without pets!

Leave a Reply

